Dedicated Regional Sales & Support

Brian Hope

Western Regional Sales Manager

800-252-6818 ext 12

brian@recoatingwest.com

RWI_map

Kent McClain

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

916-826-2530

kent@recoatingwest.com

We look forward to working with you.

Please feel free to contact us for any product or service inquiries.

Phone: 800-252-6818

Email: info@recoatingwest.com

 

 

Our Leadership Team

Brian Hope, CEO  brian@recoatingwest.com

Ian Cameron, CFO  ian@recoatingwest.com

Jamie McCartney, Controller  jamie@recoatingwest.com

Kent McClain, Sales Manager  kent@recoatingwest.com

Vicki Castro, Accounts Receivable Specialist vicki@recoatingwest.com

Sarah Lillie, Customer Relations Manager  sarah@recoatingwest.com

Christina Burbank, Customer Service Assistant  christina@recoatingwest.com

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Corporate Headquarters